Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Brown

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EDWARD BROWN

EDWARD BROWN

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C. Bradley

C. Bradley

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Army

Josh Army

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alfred Colon

Alfred Colon

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Snyder

Lori Snyder

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with great staff. Doug is compassionate and the utmost professional. Team members are fantastic. In a world of “do it yourself”, the customer service here is incomparable."
Profile photo of nathan wirta

nathan wirta

July 1, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Parker

Linda Parker

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very good agent. Got me a better deal. Fast friendly service. Called me back promptly with the quotes I requested. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of jake urbo

jake urbo

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug was super helpful and professional in making the process of getting me my policy set up! Him and his staff are amazing and extremely nice, would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Saeed Siri

Saeed Siri

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been their customer since 3 years ago. I can say they are pretty professional and really polite. They really know how to do the business and I always got the best quotes with them. Thank you Doug!"
Profile photo of Victoria Karmel

Victoria Karmel

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tae K

Tae K

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of self taught gardner

self taught gardner

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service..they treat you like family here..so glad I chose you guys 🤟🏽"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Formica

Kaitlyn Formica

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don’t know why I waited so long to switch car insurances!! The BEST quote I could of asked for. They genuinely care about you and giving you the fairest estimate. I’m now a State Farm member!!"
Profile photo of shereifa

shereifa

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug is honest, trustworthy, and dedicated to his customers. Him and his entire staff are great. I have been a customer for over 5 years and no complaints. I highly recommend Douglas Brown State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Kisha Jones

Kisha Jones

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug Brown has been my new agent for a few short months but my experience has been amazing so far. He has helped me get extra savings & recommended products that would be best for me. I highly recommend Doug Brown & his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of uday reddy

uday reddy

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with this team for my car insurance. They are very responsive and helpful to get the right quote with discounts. They helped to resolve my policy activation with State Farm quickly with continuous follow ups. I am happy to work with them."
Profile photo of Christine Camp

Christine Camp

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very professional. The get back to you promptly and answers all your questions. Great office with great people. Thank you to the Doug Brown office."
Profile photo of Mary Annadale

Mary Annadale

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched over my insurance and ended up saving +$100 a month. I obtained renters insurance as well. Doug Brown called a few days after to explain my new policies with State Farm thoroughly. Excellent and impressive customer service, thank you."
Profile photo of Danielle Gosselin

Danielle Gosselin

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chevy2244 Silver

Chevy2244 Silver

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug save me hundreds of dollars and I got more coverage on my home owners and as well for my auto. Doug and his team are incredible, they are like super heroes but with out the mask & capes. Doug also offers business insurance. You can count on Brown."
Profile photo of Cindy Gaudet

Cindy Gaudet

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable insurance. Office staff are great and always helpful."
Profile photo of Hayley Williams

Hayley Williams

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible experience speaking with Doug Brown. He is so knowledgeable and a super nice guy!"